PayPal Cancellations Fixed

We are pleased to announce that we have now fixed the PayPal integration so that when a member cancels their subscription through their PayPal account, this will also update in your member manager. 

When a member cancels before the end of their subscription they will stay have access to member only content, until their current paid for access runs out. 

We would love to hear your feedback on this improvement, so get in touch if you have any comments to add. 

Many thanks for your patience whilst this was resolved. 

Best regards,

Louise

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk