I cannot find any information about members attempting to log in concurrently from different computers which, if allowed, could indicate multiple users are "sharing" a single paid account.
Does SubHub track that a user is signed in and prevent concurrent logins?
If it does, does it (1) prevent the second user from logging in or does it (2) log out the first user and let the second user in?
If (1) does subHub automatically logout the user if the browser window is closed or computer shut off or after so much time of inaction?
Thanks - Steve DW
Please sign in to leave a comment.